API reference

Topics

NameLocationDescription
Domain Access: A domain-based access control system./domain.moduleThe core Domain Access module.
Domain Alias: Advanced domain matchingdomain_alias/domain_alias.moduleAllows domain aliases and domain name patterns for domain entries so multiple hostnames are matched on one single domain entry.
Domain Conf: configuration extensiondomain_conf/domain_conf.moduleFunctions for the Domain Conf module.
Domain Content : administer nodes for affiliate sitesdomain_content/domain_content.moduleAllows for the batch editing of select node settings. Refactors the default content editng screen to show content only from selected domains.
Domain hook functions./API.phpCore hooks for the Domain module suite.
Domain Navigation: navigation block and menu optionsdomain_nav/domain_nav.moduleConfigurable navigation and block based on active domains.
Domain Prefix: dynamic table prefixingdomain_prefix/domain_prefix.moduleAllows for the dynamic table prefixing of selected database tables.
Domain Source: editor-defined links.domain_source/domain_source.moduleCreates a source domain for linking to content from other domains.
Domain Strict: strict access controldomain_strict/domain_strict.moduleForces users to be assigned to a domain in order to view content on that domain.
Domain Theme: manage themesdomain_theme/domain_theme.moduleSwitch themes based on active domain.
Domain User: personal subdomainsdomain_user/domain_user.moduleCreates unique subdomains for registered users.
Domain Views: provides a views filterdomain_views/domain_views.moduleViews integration for Domain Access.

Files

Globals

Constants

Functions

API Search

A main page for this branch has not been indexed. A documentation comment with @mainpage {title} needs to exist, or has not been indexed yet. For Drupal core, this is available in the developer documentation in the contributions repository.

Buy the Book

Buy your copy of Drupal 7 Module Development today!

It includes my detailed chapter on Node Access in Drupal 7.

Contact

  • agentrickard [at] gmail [dot] com

Donations

My Amazon.com Wish List